DE EN CZ

Dashboard

The production progress of your order can be viewed at any time and is made fully transparent. Further, delivery reliability and lead times can be checked.

Machine Tool Castings

For the machine tool industry, Römheld & Moelle produces large castings of up to 11m length, 5m width, and 5m height in full mold casting.

Tool Casting

Our full mold casting is the first choice in large automotive tool making, whether for series or prototype tools.

News

Latest News from
Römheld & Moelle

Read the latest news from Römheld & Moelle here

We keep our promises and deadlines!

You can even follow the state of your order live on our dashboard at any time. This means for you as one of our customers: You have more planning reliability, fewer interfaces to navigate through, and are provided with a fully thought-out, as well as technically and economically optimized product.

When you work with us, you always know

  • What we do at any moment.
  • When we finish your order.
  • That we offer the highest standards of service.

On our dashboard, we show you the real-time data of our manufacture, and you can check the current status of your order at all hours of the day, any day of the week. We prove that we hold ourselves accountable to our promises: We provide short lead times, and absolutely reliable deliveries!

are always on the move — towards efficiency and optimization. And we as Römheld & Moelle Großguss are shaping this movement actively and innovatively through our standards.
Premium Quality
On time
Quick
Römheld & Moelle

You can argue about feelings, but not about the quality of our service and products.
This is why Römheld & Moelle Großguss only has A-Class customers

We want you, as our customer, to feel good all around.

Anyone can cast? We don’t think so! We at Römheld & Moelle, we believe in our experience of one and a half centuries in the practice of iron casting. Our speciality are tool castings, as well as large casts for machine tool castings. For you, we manufacture forming tools that are used in the automotive industry, as well as components for machine tools; these are mainly prototypes and individual parts. We offer inhouse pattern and casting production from one source and, above all, quick, punctual, and of highest quality standard. We offer you a completely controlled process chain, including the design, material, as well as casting and production technology.

Leave us a Message!


38+ t, Even in one Casting
150+ Proud Professionals
365+ Days Ready for
29000+ Tons

How can we help you?

Industries of Large Castings

Römheld & Moelle is a manufacturer of large castings for the machine tool, and automotive industries, as well as for the shipbuilding industry, and water sector.

We supply individual parts, as well as small series of large castings for the general and plant engineering sector. Castings start from one ton to up to 38 tons in unit weight, and can reach up to eleven meters in length. We use the full mold casting process, which guarantees high speed and flexibility in production, as well as makes possible geometries that would not be possible in the hollow molding process.

Our services include material and design consultancy, component optimization, casting technology simulation calculations, and pattern production.

Machine Tool Castings for

Machining Centres, Large Milling Machines, Boring Mills

Presses, Die Casting Machines, Plastic Injection Molding Machines

Large Valves

Lathes, Mills, Machine Tools

We offer castings of highest quality for large tool-construction, especially within the automotive sector. For example, the European automotive industry purchases from our company the construction parts for their forming tools. We therefore offer the toolmaking industry a full and convenient full service from a single source. Starting with engineering consultation, to pattern creation, up to foundry production using our full mold casting process. We offer lead times that are as short as possible! There is a reason why the castings for the OP20, the most difficult forming operation in the press shop, are usually supplied by Römheld & Moelle.

We offer lead times that are as short as possible! More information about tool castings.

DE CZ

Dashboard

Der Fertigungsfortschritt Ihres Auftrags ist jederzeit einsehbar und absolut transparent. Ebenso unsere Liefertreue und Durchlaufzeiten

Maschinenbauguss

Für den Maschinenbau fertigt Römheld & Moelle Großgussteile von bis zu 11m Länge, 5m Breite und 5m Höhe im Vollformguss

Werkzeugguss

Unser Vollformguss ist die erste Wahl im automobilen Großwerkzeugbau, sei es für Serien- oder Prototypenwerkzeuge

News

Aktuelle Neuigkeiten von
Römheld & Moelle

Lesen Sie hier die aktuellen News von Römheld & Moelle

Termine und Zusagen halten wir ein, versprochen!

Das können Sie in unserem Dashboard sogar jederzeit live nachvollziehen. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das: mehr Planungssicherheit, weniger Schnittstellen und ein zu Ende gedachtes, technisch und wirtschaftlich optimiertes Produkt.

Wenn Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten, wissen Sie immer

  • Was wir tun.
  • Wann wir damit fertig sind.
  • Und dass man es bestimmt nicht besser hätte machen können.

Hier finden Sie Echtzeitdaten zu unserer Produktion und können 24/7 den aktuellen Status Ihrer Bestellung abrufen. Wir beweisen, dass wir uns an unseren Versprechen messen lassen: kurze Durchlaufzeiten und absolute Liefertreue!

sind immer in Bewegung – in Richtung Effizienz und Optimierung. Und diese Bewegung gestalten wir mit unseren Maßstäben innovativ und aktiv mit.
Schnell
Pünktlich
Top-Qualität
Römheld & Moelle

Über Gefühle lässt sich streiten, über Qualität nicht!
Deshalb gibt es bei Römheld & Moelle Großguss nur A-Kunden!

Denn wir wollen, dass Sie sich als Kunde bei uns rundherum gut fühlen.

Guss kann doch jeder? Glauben wir nicht! Deshalb bringen wir bei Römheld & Moelle auch anderthalb Jahrhunderte Erfahrung in der Eisengießerei mit. Unsere Spezialität: Großguss im Maschinenbauguss und im Werkzeugguss. Für Sie fertigen wir Umformwerkzeuge für die Automobilindustrie und Komponenten für den Maschinenbau – vor allem Prototypen und Einzelteile. Wir bieten Modell- und Gussfertigung aus einer Hand und vor allem schnell, pünktlich und von höchster Qualität. Die Prozesskette haben wir komplett im Griff, sowohl konstruktiv als auch den Werkstoff, die Gieß- und die Fertigungstechnik.

Schreiben Sie uns!


38+ t, auch am Stück
150+ stolze Fachleute
365+ Tage bereit für
29000+ Tonnen

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Branchen Großguss

Römheld & Moelle ist Hersteller von Gussteilen im Großguss für die Branchen Maschinenbau, Fahrzeugbau, Schiffbau und Wasser.

Für den Bereich Maschinen- und Anlagenbau liefern wir Einzelteile und Kleinstserien im Großguss. Gussteile von einer bis 38 Tonnen Stückgewicht oder elf Metern Länge. Die Fertigung erfolgt im Vollformverfahren, das eine hohe Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität in der Fertigung garantiert, sowie Geometrien, die im Hohlformverfahren nicht möglich wären.

Werkstoff- und Konstruktionsberatung, Bauteiloptimierungen, gießtechnische Simulationsrechnungen und die Modellherstellung gehören zu unseren Services.

Maschinenbaugussteile für

Bearbeitungszentren, Große Fräsmaschinen, Bohrwerke

Pressen, Druckgussmaschinen, Kunststoff­spritz­gussmaschinen

Großarmaturen

Drehmaschinen, Mühlen, Werkzeugmaschinen

Mit unserem Werkzeugbauguss adressieren wir den Großwerkzeugbau, insbesondere im Automotive Bereich. Die europäische Automobilindustrie bezieht die Konstruktionsteile für ihre Umformwerkzeuge aus unserem Hause. Dafür bieten wir unseren Kunden aus dem Werkzeugbau einen komfortablen Komplettservice aus einer Hand: von der Übernahme der CAD-Daten über den Modellbau bis zur Gießereifertigung im Vollformverfahren. Und das Ganze auch noch innerhalb kürzester Durchlaufzeiten! Nicht ohne Grund kommen die Gussteile für die OP20, die schwierigste Operation der Umformung im Presswerk, meist von Römhelde & Moelle.

Und das Ganze auch noch innerhalb kürzester Durchlaufzeiten! Mehr Infos zum Werkzeugguss.